Master’s Degree Diploma

BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING MASTER’S DEGREE DIPLOMA – YONSEI UNIVERSITY – SOUTH KOREA

Finally, after two and a half years of hard working, I got my Master’s Degree Diploma from Yonsei University in South Korea.

I came back to Brazil 3 months ago, and I am really thankful for the chance to study abroad, learn new things, make friends and improve my career and personal skills.

That’s only one more step, much more is coming, and I will be always prepared to enjoy the opportunities that will show up. I am very proud getting this diploma, it means a lot for me. Special Thanks to Prof. Dr. Eduardo Enari and Prof. Dr. Yoon Young Ro for all the support in this pathway. And, for sure, to my family, which supported me with all love.

hashtagBiomedicalEngineering hashtagYonseiUniversity hashtagScience hashtagMedicalDevices hashtagHealthCare hashtagHealthTech hashtagEngineering

0 (1)

0

Deixe um comentário